7 Deadly Sins

The books listed below are from Pure Slush’s 7 Deadly Sins series, published from March 2018 to June 2019.

All anthologies are available in paperback and various eBook formats.

Click on the covers below, displayed from most first to last.


For all our Themed Anthologies, click here.

For anthologies from the Lifespan series, click here.

For anthologies from A Year in Stories, click here.

For Books by Single Authors, click here.







%d bloggers like this: