Lifespan series

The books listed below are from Pure Slush’s Lifespan series, published from 2021 to 2023.

All anthologies are available in paperback and various eBook formats.

Click on the covers below, displayed from most recent to first.


For all our Themed Anthologies, click here.

For anthologies from the 7 Deadly Sins series, click here.

For anthologies from A Year in Stories, click here.

For Books by Single Authors, click here.







%d bloggers like this: