eBook releases for 2020 books

One of the silliest vexations of 2020 was the unavailability of various eBook versions of newly-released Bequem Publishing books.

This was no fault of ours … so we are especially pleased to announce that for many of our 2020 releases, a full range of eBooks are now available.

They include Kindle, B & N Nookbook, Kobobooks, iBooks / Apple Store … plus we have the original ePub and paperback.

2020 books with new eBook versions now available for download include:

  • Indigomania
  • Verdant
  • Perro Callejero (Stray Dog)
  • The Tyranny of Bacon
  • Decennia
  • Glow
  • Wrong Way Go Back, and
  • 100 Lives.

Find links to all our books at the Bequem Publishing Shop.

Happy 10th Birthday Pure Slush!

Since December 6th 2010, Pure Slush has been joined by Truth Serum Press and Everytime Press under the Bequem Publishing umbrella.

Starting with flash fiction, then expanding into non-fiction and poetry, we have since published 100s and 100s of writers from around the world, and recently published our 100th print book, 100 Lives.

Find all available books at the Bequem Publishing Shop by clicking here.