Latest News

‘Birth’ now an ePub ebook …

Birth Lifespan Vol. 1 has now been released as an ePub eBook.

ePubs can be read on most devices and eReaders (including Apple products) … but not Kindle eReaders … further eBook versions will be released in the coming weeks.

You can also purchase Birth in paperback.

Birth features the stories, essays and poems of 103 writers … and you can find tastes of Birth by clicking here.

‘Birth Lifespan Vol. 1’ released in paperback

The eagerly-awaited first volume in our Lifespan series has been published.

Find Birth in paperback by clicking here.

eBook versions coming soon …

For a taste of Birth, click here.

Birth features 103 writers ruminating on new beginnings … and in includes the stories, poems and essays of Alex Reece Abbott, Sara Abend-Sims, Tobi Alfier, Morag Anderson, Lynn April, KB Baltz, Linda Barrett, Paul Beckman, Dev Berger, Isabelle B.L., Howard Brown, Dennis Wayne Bressack, Irene Buckler, R. C. Capasso, Steve Carr, Shawn Chang, Chuka Susan Chesney, Jan Chronister, Dave Clark, Yvonne Clarke, Georgia Cook, Doris Bembosky, Ruth Z. Deming, Steven Deutsch, Michelle Dickins, Susan Earlam, William Falo, Julia Finnimore, Amalia Fish, Myrna Garanis, Lynn R S Genevieve, Barbara Geiger, Declan Geraghty, Ken Gosse, Sarah Graham, Chris Hall, Emmie Hamilton, Mark Heathcote, Alice Heaton, Jenna Heller, Damian Ward Hey, Robin Hillard, Duncan Hodgson, Ryn Holmes, Matthew Horsfall, Mark Hudson, Susan Huebner, Barbara Schilling Hurwitz, Sheena Hussain, Fiona M. Jones, Sarah Jane Justice, Babitha Marina Justin, Katie Kemple, Louise Lameko, D. L. Lang, Christine Law, Larry Lefkowitz, Cynthia Leslie-Bole, Aurora M. Lewis, S J Mannion, Clare Martin, Jenean McBrearty, Jan McCarthy, Rob McKinnon, Barbara A. Meier, Todd Mercer, Karla Linn Merrifield, Marsha Mittman, Marianne Mersereau, Jennifer Moon, Colleen Moyne, Remngton Murphy, Christopher Muscato, A.R. Neal, Piet Nieuwland, Mary Ann Noe, Jennifer Paige, Carl ‘Papa’ Palmer, Matthew Parkes, Edward Andrew Parks, Eloise Pengelly, Gary Percesepe, Niall Prior, JA Rose, Ruth Sabath Rosenthal, Ed Ruzicka, Rikki Santer, Wayne Scheer, Claire Schön, Beatriz Seelaender, Mir-Yashar Seyedbagheri, Martin Shaw, Pegi Deitz Shea, Doreen Stock, Christopher Tattersall, Lydia Trethewey, Claire Tucker, Lucy Tyrrell, Lois Perch Villemaire, Michael Webb, Allan J. Wills, Melissa Wong and Anne Harding Woodworth

eBook releases for 2020 books

One of the silliest vexations of 2020 was the unavailability of various eBook versions of newly-released Bequem Publishing books.

This was no fault of ours … so we are especially pleased to announce that for many of our 2020 releases, a full range of eBooks are now available.

They include Kindle, B & N Nookbook, Kobobooks, iBooks / Apple Store … plus we have the original ePub and paperback.

2020 books with new eBook versions now available for download include:

  • Indigomania
  • Verdant
  • Perro Callejero (Stray Dog)
  • The Tyranny of Bacon
  • Decennia
  • Glow
  • Wrong Way Go Back, and
  • 100 Lives.

Find links to all our books at the Bequem Publishing Shop.

Happy 10th Birthday Pure Slush!

Since December 6th 2010, Pure Slush has been joined by Truth Serum Press and Everytime Press under the Bequem Publishing umbrella.

Starting with flash fiction, then expanding into non-fiction and poetry, we have since published 100s and 100s of writers from around the world, and recently published our 100th print book, 100 Lives.

Find all available books at the Bequem Publishing Shop by clicking here.